Nuestros representantes - DELEGADOS

Buscar:
Jesús J. Díaz Fernández
(0000 - CORUÑA O.P.)

jesusdiaz@sib-sf.com
661.841.177

Carlos Peso Lombos
(8146 - ZONA Z.PONTEVEDRA CIUDAD)

carlospeso@sib-sf.com
629.080.388

María Blanco Louro
(7710 - S. TLF.WEB-CAN)

mariablanco@sib-sf.com
620.482.805

Luis Paz Gómez
(8071 - ZONA VIGO SUR)

luispaz@sib-sf.com
653.477.095

Oscar Núñez Corredoira
(0163 - LUGO - MONTEVIDEO)

oscarnunez@sib-sf.com
661.464.555

Juan Bodega Falque
(7634 - LITIGIOS)

juanbodega@sib-sf.com
615.391.455

Regino Araujo García
(0502 - BARRANTES)

reginoaraujo@sib-sf.com
639.570.222

Juan Riera Amengual
(5830 - PALMA MALLORCA)

jriera@abanca.com

Cristian Rueda Serna
(1209 - BARNA-OFIC. EMPRESAS)

crueda@abanca.com

María Díez Vidal
(7411 - CASTELLÓN)

mdiez@abanca.com

Jesús Prado Gómez
(7003 - MARKETING)

jesusprado@abanca.com

Paula Roibás Martínez
(5771 - CORUÑA - B.PREMIER)

proibas@abanca.com

Ana Isabel Martínez Duarte
(0000 - CORUÑA O.P.)

anaim@abanca.com

Mónica Roldán Doval
(6505 - RENTING)

mroldan@abanca.com

María Fernández Jorge
(7523 - CAR DAS)

mfernandez@abanca.com

Damian Aneiros Vila
(0073 - VILARRODIS)

daneiros@abanca.com

Juan José Ferreiro Iglesias
(0317 - BERTAMIRANS)

juferreiro@abanca.com

María Arananzazu Olivera Rodríguez
(0987 - PRIARANZA BIERZO)

maolivera@abanca.com

Fernando Portela Fernández
(8014 - LUGO -B.PREMIER)

fportela@abanca.com

Pedro Manuel Maseda Guntiñas
(0159 - RUBIAN)

pmaseda@abanca.com

Ángel Antonio Corredoira Brao
(0127 - MONTERROSO)

mjcorredoira@abanca.com

Ana Bodelo Cao
(5604 - MADRID. REINA VICTORIA)

abodelo@abanca.com

Ignacio Santos Vela
(0616 - COLLADO VILLALBA)

isantos@abanca.com

César González Méndez
(1208 - OF. EMPRESAS MADRID)

cesargonzales@abanca.com

José Luis De La Loza Alvarez
(8264 - FAMILIAS SUR 1)

jldelaloza@abanca.com

Miguel Angel Valdés Arcenegui
(1133 - SEVILLA)

mavaldes@abanca.com

Mª Carmen Manso Rodríguez
(1002 - VALLADOLID-M.ISCAR)

mmanso@abanca.com

Francisco Javier Cuéllar Castilla
(0259 - ALMERIA)

fjcuellar@abanca.com

Julio Eugenio Rodríguez Lorenzo
(7375 - VALORES)

jerodriguez@abanca.com

Óscar Fernández Rodríguez
(7315 - OBRAS-PROYECTOS)

ofernandezr@abanca.com

José Luis Miñana Beamonte
(7651 - AN.COR.NG. EXT.)

jlminana@abanca.com

Ignacio Conde Novas
(0271 OVIEDO-LA ERIA)

ignacioconde@abanca.com

Elena Nogueira Fernández
(0271 - OVIEDO-LA ERIA)

enogueira@abanca.com

Pere del Amor Vidal
(0619 - BARNA-C.CA.613)

pereamor@abanca.com

Juan Manuel de Otto Vizoso
(0000 - CORUÑA O.P.)

juandeotto@abanca.com

Ramón Antonio Pujalte Gómez
(0226 - FERROL-PZ. ARMA)

rpujalte@abanca.com

María Begoña Otero Fernández
(498 RECAUDACIÓN)

mbotero@abanca.com

Meritxell Navarra I Moncayola
(1231 - O.E. GIRONA)

mnavarra@abanca.com

Juan Yoldi Otaola
(1022 - SAN SEBASTIAN)

jyoldi@abanca.com

Alberto Domaica García
(5334 - A RÚA)

adomaica@abanca.com

Francisco Javier Pérez Arbizu
(0677 - PAMPLONA)

fperez@abanca.com

Miguel Bouzas Alonso
(7206 - GT. NO RESIDENTES)

mbouzas@abanca.com
609.642.082

Bonifacio Aguado Alba
(7687 - SOP. -CT. MDOS.)

baguado@abanca.com

David Ruiz Merello
(8287 - B. PR. CTRO-ESTE)

druiz@abanca.com

José Manuel Pajares Ureña
(1220 - MADR-RECOLETOS)

jpajares@abanca.com

Antonio Castedo Fernández
(8328 - GT. IMP. G/AS/L)

acastedo@abanca.com

Inmaculada María García Lezama
(1205 - GRANADA)

imgarcia@abanca.com

María Belén Cabana Corujo
(0120 - FRIOL)

mbcabana@abanca.com